Tunes Tuesday: On Repeat

On the only Lauren Elizabeth Says I featured music daily/weekly… I still love music with all my heart and only think it’s appropriate to continue to let you all know about the great music I stumble upon occasionally.

Since I get obsessed with music and can’t stop listen to the same songs for over a year (I wish I was kidding but I’m not) these posts will be only once in a while when I discover noteworthy music. And of course I’m always open to suggestions.

Make sure you follow my Spotify to always know what I’m listening to currently.


 

xx

Lauren Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

