Sunday Inspirations #1

I’ve never been a Pinterest person… I don’t know how it works, it’s confusing, and there’s a lot receipes (I don’t cook, well, I can’t- so that’s no good for me). Instead I am a huge tumblr and Instagram fan. This is where I find most of my style inspirations and just general inspirations too. From what I wear to how I decorate my apartment all come from something I see while scrolling in my limited free time.

So I decided to bring the inspiration here. So I can see it all in one place, keep track of it, and share it with others. There’s not really a set theme… well, sometimes there is… Just check it out…

xx

Lauren Elizabeth


 

Leave a Reply

